Board Members

Chairman of the Board
Jessica Vogel
330 Clear Creek Rd.
Shelbyville, KY 40065
jessicavogelphotography@gmail.com
President
Dennis Hammon
P.O. Box 51918
Idaho Falls, ID 83405
evergreen70@hotmail.com
President Elect
Gabriel I. Alonso
1323 Clover Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76107-2469
gabriel@gabrielportraiture.com
Vice President
Don Raupp
125 Providence st S502
West Warwick, RI 02893
d_raupp@lifetouch.com
Secretary Treasurer
Leslie Kitten
3212 Woodrow Road
Lubbock, TX 79423
leslie@savantphotography.com
Governor
Ed Pedi
324 Berry Street
North Andover, MA 01845
edpedi@edpediphoto.com
Governor
John Hartman
1416 Clark St
Stevens Point, WI 54481
jrhartman@me.com
Governor
Rick Massarini
945 Avenue F
Westwego, LA 70094
massphoto@aol.com
Governor
Richard Trummer
5194 Sassafras Drive Unit #101
Fitchburg, WI 53711
rtrummer@mac.com
Governor
Steve Clark
8308 Montpelier Drive
Laurel , MD 20708
clarkmphoto@verizon.net
Governor
Sabina Cavalli
800 Brixton Circle
Simpsonville, SC 29681
talk.to.me@sabinacavalli.com
Executive Director
Jon Allyn
3120 N. Argonne Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53222
jonallyn@aol.com