ASP Hon. Educational Associates

The Board of the ASP may from time to time confer on any individual, an Honorary Associate by virtue of past service to the ASP or for outstanding contributions to photography. The recipient need not be a member of the Society. The Honorary Associate may be awarded to individuals already holding the Associate or the Fellowship. The Honorary Associate differs from the Honorary Fellow in that it is service oriented.

Name City State Year
William Abey 2003
Clay Blackmore Derwood MD 2014
Doug Box Caldwell TX 2018
Randy Bradford
Jo Brandford
Ernest Brooks Sr.
Skip Cohen
Tony Corbell Fort Gibson OK
Jerry Cornelius OK
Frank Cricchio Port Arthur TX
Ernie E. Curtis
Don Dickson Plainview TX
Don Emmerich Oklahoma City OK
Hanson Fong South San Francisco CA
John Hartman Stevens Point WI
Jack Holowitz Springfield MA
Nancy Holowitz Springfield MA
Julieanne Kost
Tom McDonald Jonesboro AR
Gary Meek Hot Springs AR
William S. Miller
Ann Monteith Annville PA
Warren Earl Motts Groveport OH
Marvel Nelson Blacksburg VA
Masayuki Ono
Robert Opfer
Virgil J. Parker
Evangeline Parker Huntingburg IN
Ed Purrington
Frederick Quellmalz
Fred Schmidt
Virginia Stern
Robert Stevenson
Robert Symms Augusta GA
Helen Yancy Plymouth MI
June Youngren
David Ziser Edgewood KY