Board Members

Chairman of the Board
Dennis Hammon
P.O. Box 51918
Idaho Falls, ID 83405-1918
evergreen70@hotmail.com
President
Gabriel I. Alonso
1323 Clover Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76107-2469
gabriel@gabrielportraiture.com
President Elect
Donald Raupp
125 Providence st S212
West Warwick, RI 02893
d_raupp@lifetouch.com
Vice President
Leslie Kitten
3212 Woodrow Road
Lubbock, TX 79423
leslie@savantphotography.com
Secretary Treasurer
Steve Clark
8640 Guilford Rd., Suite 208
Columbia, MD 21046-3162
steve@clarkmphoto.com
Governor
Ed Pedi
324 Berry Street
North Andover, MA 01845-5708
edpedi@edpediphoto.com
Governor
Richard Trummer
5194 Sassafras Drive Unit #101
Fitchburg, WI 53711
rtrummer@mac.com
Governor
Sabina Cavalli
800 Brixton Circle
Simpsonville, SC 29681
talk.to.me@sabinacavalli.com
Governor
Karen Nakamura
18114 Dalton Avenue
Gardena, CA 90248
knphoto@sbcglobal.net
Governor
Jamie Hayes
1003 N Parham Road
Richmond, VA 23229
Jamie@hayesandfisk.com
Executive Director
Jon Allyn
3120 N. Argonne Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53222
jonallyn@aol.com