ASP International Award

Our Society presents this award annually to a firm or person that we feel has contributed in a special or significant way to the ideals of Professional Photography as an art and a science.

NameCityStateYearAwarded For
Steve Sasson2021
Dave NewmanSandyUT2019
International Photography Hall of Fame2018
Julieanne Kost2017
Mathew Brady2016
Jack AvalosPuebloCO2015
John Sexton2014
Canon USA2013
Scott Kelby2012
Graham Nash2011
Marty Stuart2010
George Larson2009
Thomas Knoll2008
Peter Gowland2007
Sae LeeWest HollywoodCA2006
W. Peter DyerEnfieldMIDDLESEX2005
Epson Corporation2004
Ernst Wildi2003
Alessandro Baccari2002
Raymond DeMoulinArlingtonTX2001
Mamiya America Corp.2000
Ruth Bernard1999
Hector Herrera1998
Howard Bingham1997
Fuji Photo Film, USA1996
Robert Farber1995
Albert GilbertTorontoON1994
Senator Howard Baker1993
Agra/Miles, Inc.1992
Brooks Institute1991
Gina Lollobrigida1990
Nikon, Inc1989
National Geographic1988
Eastman Kodak Co.1987
George Hurrell1986
Victor Hasselblad, Inc.1985
Dr, Edwin Land1984
Gerhard Bakker1983
Jay Stock1982
Steve Sasson

Our Sponsors