ASP Gold Medallion - Sponsored by ACI

The Gold Medallion Award is presented to the maker of the ASP Loan entry judged by a separate panel of jurors to be the very best image in the exhibit. The award is presented in honor of a person(s) who has made significant contributions to the profession. This list reflects the “who’s who” of our society, both recipient and sponsor.

Name City State Year In Honor Of
Kimberly Smith Muskogee OK 2019 Tim Mathiesen
Dawn Muncy Enid OK 2018 Ernie K. Johnson
Gail Nogle Dallas TX 2017 Don Busath
Kate Higdon Owensboro KY 2016 Jim DiVitale
Ted Linczak Summerville SC 2015 Helen Yancy
Louise Simone Laval QC 2014 David Smith
Lora Yeater Alma WV 2013 Lizbeth Guerrina
Kathy Wierda Manhattan MT 2012 Robert D. Golding
J.B. Sallee Flower Mound TX 2011 William McIntosh
DeEtte Sallee Flower Mound TX 2011 William McIntosh
Thom Rouse Dekalb IL 2010 Ken Whitmire
William Campanellie Palm Coast FL 2009 Tom McDonald
James Chagares Richmond IN 2008 Mille Totushek
James Chagares Richmond IN 2007 Frank Cricchio
Thom Rouse Dekalb IL 2006 Terry Deglau
Suzanne Fischer Atlantic IA 2005 Dean Collins
Scott Dupras Marquette MI 2004 Jason Hailey
Genaro Castelan Puebla Pue 2003 Heidi Mauracher
Gordon Underwood Belleville IL 2002 Don Blair
B.C. Baggett Jasper IN 2001 Leon Kennamer
Gail Nogle Dallas TX 2000 Phillip Charis
Joe Glyda 1999 Jay Stock
Robert Zettler Onalaska WI 1998 Kurt Jafay
Indra Leonardi Jakarta, Pusat JAKARTA 1997 Marvel Nelson
David Swoboda Liberty MO 1996 Warren Motts
Terry Deglau Greensburg PA 1995 Glen Nelson
Jack Holowitz Springfield MA 1994 Ross Sanddal
Timothy Mathiesen Mission Viejo CA 1993 Frank Kristian
Fred Hinegardner 1992 John Howell
Jay Wiseman 1991 Adolph Fassbender
Roxanne Pearson Bakersfield CA 1990 Gerhard Bakker
Edward Kazmirski South Holland IL 1989 Pual Linwood Gittings